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  • Will You Add? - Mortgage Lenders Are Dropping Like Flies With Their Little Legs Turned Up And Kicking

    Loan For The Homeowner
    Secured loans have a slew of benefits. These loans offer a big borrowable amount and a relatively lower rate of interest as compared to loans of the unsecured variety. The lower rates are engendered by the presence of collateral. Lenders know that in the event of a default, they can always sell the collateral to get back the due amount.Homeowner loans are loans where the loan borrower puts his home as collateral against the loan amount. These days, secured loans are loosely termed as homeowner loans because the collateral in question is generally a home.Secured homeowner loans can be used for a variety of purposes, like funding a wedding or a holiday vacation, consolidating debts, purchasing a vehicle etc. Homeowner loans start from ₤5000 and can go up to ₤250,000.The repayment term is between five to twenty five years.There are several avenues one can take in order to get homeowner loans. There are building societies and banks, as well as private lenders and the Internet. The first two have been since long established in the market. However, over the last decade or so, private lenders and the Internet have had a strong presence in the loan market. These avenues give the customer the much needed expediency and convenience.In spite of the plethora of benefits attached with this loan type, there are a few drawbacks as well. Homeowner loans are restrictive in nature, in that these loans are available only to homeowners. Tenants have to do with unsecured loans. Also, in case of a repayment default, the borrower
    encil begin to figure returns. The foreclosure action on part of the first mortgage holder wiped out the second mortgage holder who chose not to bid at auction. When the gavel fell at the court house sale of the foreclosure sale, the first mortgage holder was the only one left subject to real estate taxes as a superior lien.

    Bob determines after careful due diligence that the market rent for this property will be $1,800/month. The taxes are currently $3,600/year or $300/month. The hazard insurance is quoted at $1,800/year or $150/month. The professional property manager’s fee will be 75% of the first month’s rent and 10% per month of the collected rents. A vacancy factor of 5% is applied to the equation. The home has four bedrooms, 2,000 square foot ranch style with two baths and a two-car garage with a pool. The pool has a security fence and child alarm system. Schools and employment and shopping centers are close by. The carpet and paint need immediate attention. The appliances need to be upgraded. The roof had been replaced five years ago. Bob figures new carpet and tile will run $6,400.00 with a total interior paint

    Full Automation
    For many years I new that today’s technology was able to fully automate our marketing systems, but it seemed that nobody was using it to its full extent. Recently I came across a system that was so beautifully automated, I just knew immediately that this was going to work, and it did.Why is it then that so many people miss it, I asked myself. It is right here under our noses. But hey wait, “What is Full Automation”Full Automation to me is when your marketing system is so fully automated that it will sell, advertise, promote, appoint downlines, train them, and motivate them all at once. Does your site do that? If not then you do not use technology to the full extent.Here are the 10 factors you need to fully automate your system:1. You need to collect you opt-in lists 2. Promote by giving your surfers a well developed tour 3. Let them automatically sign up 4. Set Auto responders to follow up if they don’t sign up 5. Set Auto responders to train them when they do sign up 6. Use voice recording to motivate through conferencing 7. Use Conference software to have group discussions 8. Use your website to act as an training facility 9. Have a well developed duplication system 10. Setup an automated traffic generating systemWith all the free script flowing over the net, it is easy to set up a system like this, and if you can’t create it, make sure you join a fully automated system.There is nothing more rewarding for me, than to leave my office for a day or two, just to c
    In the wake of negative news after negative news stories filling page after page of print media coupled with negative outlook stories air time on radio and TV the public is found pacing the floor wondering what is going on. Fear can be a crippling emotion to many would be investors who thought nothing of buying a high priced property a year ago with little prospect of even breaking even. Everything was going to be made on the come. The savvy investor who has experienced a cycle or two now recognizes the opportunity knocking at the door. Yes, some areas will get a bigger bounce than others, BUT in the worst of the worst economically depressed areas there are deals which can make sense. There are areas where the affordability index is still good. Commercial and other income producing properties where over extension on part of developers utilized poor projection models and what if scenarios to now bring them to the cliff’s edge of financial ruin.

    Per contrarian actions of the past, this class of investor gets as far away from the maddening crowds as possible. The public usually has it wrong on a consistent basis while arriving at the party late and staying too long. Whether stocks, real estate, Dot Coms or other hot and flashy investments the public investor, in far too many cases, lose. In the cases of long term investment would be the exception with regard to real estate IF they can stand to hold it. There are high inventories of foreclosures in many areas of the country with more coming. Commercial and residential properties in trouble are ripe for acquisition. Now, the Debt Service Ratios and Capitalization rates might actually make some sense IF the price is right. In most areas, the rents have been holding if not slightly appreciating. There are exceptions of course, but overall, returns are possible at the right price. Banks and mortgage lenders are compelled to dispose of real estate owner (REO) quickly. Thus with a flooded market of foreclosures (in many areas of the country) and other non-performing assets coupled with a slow real estate market situations are ripe for working something out with lenders. After all efforts to bring residential defaults current have failed and the foreclosure action has taken place the bank or mortgage lender owns the property it is here that the opportunistic contrarian may take a shot.

    It is here say with a single family home the rents are imputed for a long holding period to determine the “strike price” of the deal. At this point there is no lack of properties to make contractual purchase offers on Real Estate Owned inventories. Working backwards, the contrarian investor will plug in the projected rents based on current market rents while backing out the monthly maintenance and upkeep, the hazard insurance, the taxes, professional management, a vacancy factor of 5% or more and other expenses. Like the massive tax changes that took place with depreciation schedules in 1986 large portfolio investors moved to a low to moderate leverage positions. The reason these properties became REO properties is that debt has the potential to suck the life out of value based returns versus similar investments. The same can be said in this scenario. A buy and flip strategy may work IF the acquisition price is low enough for a quick turn by strategically pricing the property say 10% to 15% below the market and has been put in reasonable or great shape. A little higher leverage could be considered in this instance, but until the market strengthens this could turn out badly. Deep discounts can cure many a risky investment.

    Back to the watching paint dry method of renting and holding. It’s slow and steady and not as flashy as the buy and flip program.

    As an example: Bob the “Neighborhood Contrarian” is looking at a REO owned property serviced by an out of state lender in bankruptcy. A court appointed trustee is temporarily handling the portfolio of loans, where this loan is serviced. Bob has an interest in a property that is listed by a local Realtor. Originally the home had been purchased two years prior for $250,000.00. The prior owner closed on a piggyback first and second mortgage loan with a first mortgage of 80% LTV (Loan To Value) of $200,000.00 and a 20% LTV second mortgage of $50,000.00. The first and second mortgage holders were two separate lenders. The home has been vacant for over five months and the grass gets cut periodically. A string of open houses and marketing efforts have gone for naught with zero results. Bob and his sharpened pencil begin to figure returns. The foreclosure action on part of the first mortgage holder wiped out the second mortgage holder who chose not to bid at auction. When the gavel fell at the court house sale of the foreclosure sale, the first mortgage holder was the only one left subject to real estate taxes as a superior lien.

    Bob determines after careful due diligence that the market rent for this property will be $1,800/month. The taxes are currently $3,600/year or $300/month. The hazard insurance is quoted at $1,800/year or $150/month. The professional property manager’s fee will be 75% of the first month’s rent and 10% per month of the collected rents. A vacancy factor of 5% is applied to the equation. The home has four bedrooms, 2,000 square foot ranch style with two baths and a two-car garage with a pool. The pool has a security fence and child alarm system. Schools and employment and shopping centers are close by. The carpet and paint need immediate attention. The appliances need to be upgraded. The roof had been replaced five years ago. Bob figures new carpet and tile will run $6,400.00 with a total interior painti

    Qualifying For Unsecured Bad Credit Loans Is Not So Hard!
    When applying for unsecured bad credit loans, lenders charge you a higher interest rate because these loans are not guaranteed with any asset and so the lender is taking a higher risk. Unlike secured loans, the lenders cannot take legal action against a particular asset in case you default on your loan and other legal actions are too costly and time consuming.The Proper Solution Unsecured bad credit loan is an appropriate option for those who have a bad credit history, or for those who want to establish one. There are plenty of high risk lenders who grant unsecured bad credit loans for people with bad credit. Along with these loans, they also offer cash out refinance loans, home equity lines of credit and debt consolidation loans. These loans often help you to pay back your debts on time and also help to enhance your credit history.Since lenders of unsecured bad credit loans do not require any security in the form of house or other property, you need to have a good recent credit history, even if your credit score is low. The credit company or lender will perform a credit check in order to determine the amount of risk involved in lending you the money. When you are considered a risk by banks and various lenders or financial institutions, unsecured bad credit loans can help you.QualificationThere is certain criterion by which lenders judge your credit worthiness and then grant you a loan. They won’t overlook your credit history completely. Many lenders calculate your credit worthiness by looking at you
    ving at the party late and staying too long. Whether stocks, real estate, Dot Coms or other hot and flashy investments the public investor, in far too many cases, lose. In the cases of long term investment would be the exception with regard to real estate IF they can stand to hold it. There are high inventories of foreclosures in many areas of the country with more coming. Commercial and residential properties in trouble are ripe for acquisition. Now, the Debt Service Ratios and Capitalization rates might actually make some sense IF the price is right. In most areas, the rents have been holding if not slightly appreciating. There are exceptions of course, but overall, returns are possible at the right price. Banks and mortgage lenders are compelled to dispose of real estate owner (REO) quickly. Thus with a flooded market of foreclosures (in many areas of the country) and other non-performing assets coupled with a slow real estate market situations are ripe for working something out with lenders. After all efforts to bring residential defaults current have failed and the foreclosure action has taken place the bank or mortgage lender owns the property it is here that the opportunistic contrarian may take a shot.

    It is here say with a single family home the rents are imputed for a long holding period to determine the “strike price” of the deal. At this point there is no lack of properties to make contractual purchase offers on Real Estate Owned inventories. Working backwards, the contrarian investor will plug in the projected rents based on current market rents while backing out the monthly maintenance and upkeep, the hazard insurance, the taxes, professional management, a vacancy factor of 5% or more and other expenses. Like the massive tax changes that took place with depreciation schedules in 1986 large portfolio investors moved to a low to moderate leverage positions. The reason these properties became REO properties is that debt has the potential to suck the life out of value based returns versus similar investments. The same can be said in this scenario. A buy and flip strategy may work IF the acquisition price is low enough for a quick turn by strategically pricing the property say 10% to 15% below the market and has been put in reasonable or great shape. A little higher leverage could be considered in this instance, but until the market strengthens this could turn out badly. Deep discounts can cure many a risky investment.

    Back to the watching paint dry method of renting and holding. It’s slow and steady and not as flashy as the buy and flip program.

    As an example: Bob the “Neighborhood Contrarian” is looking at a REO owned property serviced by an out of state lender in bankruptcy. A court appointed trustee is temporarily handling the portfolio of loans, where this loan is serviced. Bob has an interest in a property that is listed by a local Realtor. Originally the home had been purchased two years prior for $250,000.00. The prior owner closed on a piggyback first and second mortgage loan with a first mortgage of 80% LTV (Loan To Value) of $200,000.00 and a 20% LTV second mortgage of $50,000.00. The first and second mortgage holders were two separate lenders. The home has been vacant for over five months and the grass gets cut periodically. A string of open houses and marketing efforts have gone for naught with zero results. Bob and his sharpened pencil begin to figure returns. The foreclosure action on part of the first mortgage holder wiped out the second mortgage holder who chose not to bid at auction. When the gavel fell at the court house sale of the foreclosure sale, the first mortgage holder was the only one left subject to real estate taxes as a superior lien.

    Bob determines after careful due diligence that the market rent for this property will be $1,800/month. The taxes are currently $3,600/year or $300/month. The hazard insurance is quoted at $1,800/year or $150/month. The professional property manager’s fee will be 75% of the first month’s rent and 10% per month of the collected rents. A vacancy factor of 5% is applied to the equation. The home has four bedrooms, 2,000 square foot ranch style with two baths and a two-car garage with a pool. The pool has a security fence and child alarm system. Schools and employment and shopping centers are close by. The carpet and paint need immediate attention. The appliances need to be upgraded. The roof had been replaced five years ago. Bob figures new carpet and tile will run $6,400.00 with a total interior paint

    Corporate Baby Gift Ideas
    The birth of a baby is a momentous occasion in the life of any person and calls for due celebration to make the family feel special, and to welcome the baby. This major event has been made a tool for fostering a bond between the employees and their company. Most of the corporate houses in present times are following the employee acknowledgement program that creates a sense of belonging and emotional bonding between the employees and the company. This practice creates a better work environment and a healthy employee relationship.The corporate baby gift can be given at the time of a baby shower or after the baby is born. There can be several gifts given to a family that has just had a baby. A baby gift basket can be put together that having a color scheme -- pink for a girl baby and blue for a boy baby. The parents can be given gift certificates of specified amounts as per the company policy. The gift basket for a baby can include a baby bedding set, baby blankets and cozies, toys that stimulate the sight and hearing and stuffed toys for comfort. The family can be presented with baby books and videos, clothing, bath accessories, night lights, rattles, picture albums and baby rockers. Baby strollers and baby carriers are also a good idea -- as are diapers, personalized baby clothes, embroidered beddings and growth charts. Silver or gold jewelry for the baby are also an exclusive but more expensive baby gift. A baby crib can also be presented along with the swirling and illuminating toys as accessories. Of course the usual card and flowers are a
    ender owns the property it is here that the opportunistic contrarian may take a shot.

    It is here say with a single family home the rents are imputed for a long holding period to determine the “strike price” of the deal. At this point there is no lack of properties to make contractual purchase offers on Real Estate Owned inventories. Working backwards, the contrarian investor will plug in the projected rents based on current market rents while backing out the monthly maintenance and upkeep, the hazard insurance, the taxes, professional management, a vacancy factor of 5% or more and other expenses. Like the massive tax changes that took place with depreciation schedules in 1986 large portfolio investors moved to a low to moderate leverage positions. The reason these properties became REO properties is that debt has the potential to suck the life out of value based returns versus similar investments. The same can be said in this scenario. A buy and flip strategy may work IF the acquisition price is low enough for a quick turn by strategically pricing the property say 10% to 15% below the market and has been put in reasonable or great shape. A little higher leverage could be considered in this instance, but until the market strengthens this could turn out badly. Deep discounts can cure many a risky investment.

    Back to the watching paint dry method of renting and holding. It’s slow and steady and not as flashy as the buy and flip program.

    As an example: Bob the “Neighborhood Contrarian” is looking at a REO owned property serviced by an out of state lender in bankruptcy. A court appointed trustee is temporarily handling the portfolio of loans, where this loan is serviced. Bob has an interest in a property that is listed by a local Realtor. Originally the home had been purchased two years prior for $250,000.00. The prior owner closed on a piggyback first and second mortgage loan with a first mortgage of 80% LTV (Loan To Value) of $200,000.00 and a 20% LTV second mortgage of $50,000.00. The first and second mortgage holders were two separate lenders. The home has been vacant for over five months and the grass gets cut periodically. A string of open houses and marketing efforts have gone for naught with zero results. Bob and his sharpened pencil begin to figure returns. The foreclosure action on part of the first mortgage holder wiped out the second mortgage holder who chose not to bid at auction. When the gavel fell at the court house sale of the foreclosure sale, the first mortgage holder was the only one left subject to real estate taxes as a superior lien.

    Bob determines after careful due diligence that the market rent for this property will be $1,800/month. The taxes are currently $3,600/year or $300/month. The hazard insurance is quoted at $1,800/year or $150/month. The professional property manager’s fee will be 75% of the first month’s rent and 10% per month of the collected rents. A vacancy factor of 5% is applied to the equation. The home has four bedrooms, 2,000 square foot ranch style with two baths and a two-car garage with a pool. The pool has a security fence and child alarm system. Schools and employment and shopping centers are close by. The carpet and paint need immediate attention. The appliances need to be upgraded. The roof had been replaced five years ago. Bob figures new carpet and tile will run $6,400.00 with a total interior paint

    Publishing Newsletters - No Spam Tips
    A few years ago (it seems like yesterday) people were hardly waiting for that special message "you've got email". Now most of us open our login onto our email accounts with fear, scared of what might pop-out of an email and infect our computers with God knows what virus or spyware. Spammers make it impossible for many to trust even emails and e-newsletters from legit companies. Is that a surprise? Be honest: have you never seen a PayPal-alike newsletter - a phishing attempt in disguise?Spam makes it really difficult for website owners and honest online entrepreneurs to promote their products and services using emails. Nowadays building up a newsletter mailing list and even publishing a newsletter are matters of nerves and guts. This is not a job for the weak.In 2006 spammers have almost tripled the amount of email spam compared to 2005. They use different publishing techniques to fool even the most sophisticated spam blockers. On the other hand, overzealous spam blockers stop the delivery of genuine emails.Considering the legal problems that might occur if you send out bulk unsolicited emails (aka spam) the best choice for you is to try to build up a good opt-in base with email addresses from clients and visitors that really WANT to receive news from you. Make them confirm their subscriptions (you don't want a lawsuit, do you?). Once you have that you may start publishing.• Keep the design simple - a two column newsletter works best. Contrary to what you might believe, HTML is fine. Publishing a newsletter in
    or great shape. A little higher leverage could be considered in this instance, but until the market strengthens this could turn out badly. Deep discounts can cure many a risky investment.

    Back to the watching paint dry method of renting and holding. It’s slow and steady and not as flashy as the buy and flip program.

    As an example: Bob the “Neighborhood Contrarian” is looking at a REO owned property serviced by an out of state lender in bankruptcy. A court appointed trustee is temporarily handling the portfolio of loans, where this loan is serviced. Bob has an interest in a property that is listed by a local Realtor. Originally the home had been purchased two years prior for $250,000.00. The prior owner closed on a piggyback first and second mortgage loan with a first mortgage of 80% LTV (Loan To Value) of $200,000.00 and a 20% LTV second mortgage of $50,000.00. The first and second mortgage holders were two separate lenders. The home has been vacant for over five months and the grass gets cut periodically. A string of open houses and marketing efforts have gone for naught with zero results. Bob and his sharpened pencil begin to figure returns. The foreclosure action on part of the first mortgage holder wiped out the second mortgage holder who chose not to bid at auction. When the gavel fell at the court house sale of the foreclosure sale, the first mortgage holder was the only one left subject to real estate taxes as a superior lien.

    Bob determines after careful due diligence that the market rent for this property will be $1,800/month. The taxes are currently $3,600/year or $300/month. The hazard insurance is quoted at $1,800/year or $150/month. The professional property manager’s fee will be 75% of the first month’s rent and 10% per month of the collected rents. A vacancy factor of 5% is applied to the equation. The home has four bedrooms, 2,000 square foot ranch style with two baths and a two-car garage with a pool. The pool has a security fence and child alarm system. Schools and employment and shopping centers are close by. The carpet and paint need immediate attention. The appliances need to be upgraded. The roof had been replaced five years ago. Bob figures new carpet and tile will run $6,400.00 with a total interior paint

    How to Get Free Credit Report
    The Fair Credit Reporting Act (FCRA) requires each of the nationwide consumer reporting companies – Equifax, Experian, and TransUnion – to provide every USA consumer with a free copy of credit report, at his/her request, once every 12 months. The FCRA promotes the accuracy and privacy of information in the files of the nation’s consumer reporting companies. The Federal Trade Commission (FTC), the nation’s consumer protection agency, enforces the FCRA with respect to consumer reporting companies.A credit report includes information on where you live, how you pay your bills, and whether you’ve been sued, arrested, or filed for bankruptcy. Nationwide consumer reporting companies sell the information in your report to creditors, insurers, employers, and other businesses that use it to evaluate your applications for credit, insurance, employment, or renting a home.Here are the details about your rights under the FCRA and the Fair and Accurate Credit Transactions (FACT) Act, which established the free annual credit report program.The three nationwide consumer reporting companies have set up a central website, a toll-free telephone number, and a mailing address through which you can order your free annual report.To order, call 1-877-322-8228, or complete the Annual Credit Report Request Form and mail it to: Annual Credit Report Request Service, P.O. Box 105281, Atlanta, GA 30348-5281. you can print it from ftc.gov/credit website. Do not contact the three nationwide consumer reporting companies individually. They are providing free ann
    encil begin to figure returns. The foreclosure action on part of the first mortgage holder wiped out the second mortgage holder who chose not to bid at auction. When the gavel fell at the court house sale of the foreclosure sale, the first mortgage holder was the only one left subject to real estate taxes as a superior lien.

    Bob determines after careful due diligence that the market rent for this property will be $1,800/month. The taxes are currently $3,600/year or $300/month. The hazard insurance is quoted at $1,800/year or $150/month. The professional property manager’s fee will be 75% of the first month’s rent and 10% per month of the collected rents. A vacancy factor of 5% is applied to the equation. The home has four bedrooms, 2,000 square foot ranch style with two baths and a two-car garage with a pool. The pool has a security fence and child alarm system. Schools and employment and shopping centers are close by. The carpet and paint need immediate attention. The appliances need to be upgraded. The roof had been replaced five years ago. Bob figures new carpet and tile will run $6,400.00 with a total interior painting color scheme change at $3,900. New refrigerator and stove and updated microwave above the stove will run $2,800 installed. The tenant will pay all the utilities and pool and lawn maintenance and minimal repairs.

    The rental agent confirmed Bob’s findings that with the upgrades the rent could command $1,800/month. Bob’s investments in the market and Certificates of Deposit were yielding a little over 6% per annum. To move quickly, Bob decides to make an all-cash offer which can close in ten days or less. The only thing better than cash in buying a foreclosure is FAST CASH. Bob continues to sharpen his pencil. Starting with the rental amount of $1,800 less $293/month (includes initial rent up) for management, $300/taxes, $150/month insurance, maintenance and reserves budgeted at $100/month and a vacancy factor of 5% or $1,800 x 12 = $21,600 x 5% = $1,080/12 = $90/month. The total projected offsets to the rent are $933/month. Taking the gross rent of $1,800 less $933 gives a gross rental net of $867.00. If Bob demands a 8% initial return on his money (not including appreciation or tax benefits) just on the surface it would be $867 x 12 = $10,404 divided by .08 (8%) gives us $130,050.00 with no annual income tax considerations on the income stream. The upgraded carpet and tile is running $6,400 and the new paint scheme is $3,900 and the appliance upgrade of $2,800 for a total of $13,100. So taking the $130,050 less $13,100 upgrades and $2,200 for acquisition costs the penciled offer would be $116,950 or $116,000 CASH with a TEN DAY CLOSE subject only to a home inspection, termite inspection, survey and a clear title. An attorney would be advised. All figures and calculations could accompany the offer to the mortgage holder with the upgrades and improvements necessary to capture the necessary market rents. This will give decision-makers at the mortgage holder company cover in the CYA game of justifying a huge write down.

    The key, Bob has found is to make several offers at bargain basement prices on properties that have an opportunity to appreciate over time with benefits of appreciation. Dealing with highly motivated REO portfolio holders will lead to an eventual YES on the offers. If Bob chose to look at this deal on a five-year basis while assuming a 3% appreciation rate the numbers might look like this. Let’s assume the original owners overpaid and the home is really now worth $180,000 as-is. In five years $180,000 would appreciate to $208,669 or say $208,000 at the 3% rate. A real world deal, prices would be much higher than this. Here we are showing an under appreciating scenario. The land has been determined by tax assessment to be worth $50,000 leaving ($130,050-$50,000) $80,050. Let's further reduce this number by the appliances and take them over a five-year period. $80,050 less $2,800/5= $560/year. The improvement would be $80,050-$2,800=$77,250/27.5 years = $2,809.09/year in depreciation. The total depreciation would be rounded to $3,369/year including the longer-term period on the improvement and the shorter term on the appliances. If Bob is in the 25% tax bracket he would shelter $3,369 x 25% = $842.27 in taxes per year or $842.27/12= $70.19/month. This is a real worst case scenario with the deflated value, low appreciation over the five-year holding period. With an on surface cash flow of $867 plus tax savings of $70.19/month = $937.19. However, there are taxes on the annual cash flow of the property. This net amount then would be $720.44/month. Based on a 30-year mortgage with a rate of 6.5% with a principal and interest payment of /month would be a mortgage of $113,981.40 or say $113,000. This is close to the acquisition price so to avoid PMI an 80% LTV would allow for a mortgage of $116,000 x 80% = $92,800 with a payment based on a rate of 6.5% on a 30 year loan would be $586.56/month.

    So Bob, after the cash all cash closing could take out cash out refinance with a low closing cost lender and gain the bulk of his cash to buy another deal. With $937.19 adjusted monthly cash flow less the new $586.56/month principal and interest payment would leave a $350.63/month cash flow with tax savings. However, now Bob would also be able to write off an interest deduction. That would be $92,800 x 6.5%= $6,032 in mortgage interest which would save additional income taxes of $6,032 x 25% = $1,508/12 = $125.67/month in projected tax savings on the mortgage interest deduction.

    So how does Bob do at the end of the five-year period? Let’s say the home is now worth a mea

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